Alan PollardChief Executive, Civil Contractors NZ
Alec LouverdisGroup Manager Infrastructure, Nelson City Council
Amber McGovern-WilsonPrincipal Policy Advisor, Waka Kotahi
Andrew McKillopManager Partnerships and Programmes, NZTA
Ann-Elise ReynoldsTeam Leader - Strategy and Asset Management, Whakatane District Council
Anna Bray SharpinPrincipal Advisor - Speed, Infrastructure & Urban Mobility, Waka Kotahi
Anna PercyOne Network Road Classification Project Manager, AT
Blake LepperGeneral Manager Infrastructure Delivery, New Zealand Infrastructure Commission, Te Waihanga
Brett NorthTeam Leader, Transport Asset Performance Team, Networks-Transport Assets, WCC
Bryn GandyDeputy Chief Executive, Ministry of Transport
Dr Caroline ShawSenior Lecturer, Department of Public Health, University of Otago, Wellington
Cherry ChadhaEngineer, Portfolio Delivery (Projects) – Integrated Networks, Auckland Transport
Chris BishopMP for Hutt South and National
Chris GregoryAsset Manager, Kaikoura District Council And Chair, Road Efficiency Group (REG)
Chris RobertsChief Executive, Tourism Industry Aotearoa
Claire PascoeLead Advisor Urban Mobility, NZTA
Dale PaiceTechnical Director – Civil Engineering, Beca Ltd
Dan FooteSenior Adviser, Mobility and Safety Team, Ministry of Transport
David DarwinLead Advisor Investment Planning
Debbie Kirby GM People & Culture - Transport Division, Downer New Zealand
Don CameronRuapehu District Council
Donna MendjanRecruitment Manager
Dr Cathy BebelmanEnvironment Programme Director, Auckland Transport
Dr Mike ReidPrincipal Policy Advisor, LGNZ
Duncan HumphreyDirector, Auckland Transport Auckland Manukau Eastern Transport Initiative (AMETI)
Duncan SmallTourism Policy Director – Ministry of Business, Tourism and Employment
Emily AllewayUrban Design Manager, City Design and Place Planning, Wellington City Council
Galina MitchelhillSenior Manager, Research and Analytics, NZTA
Gareth HughesNLTP Development Lead, NZTA
Geoff ThorburnNetwork Operations Manager, Wellington Electricity
Gonçalo SintraProject Manager Special Projects, KiwiRail Property
Heather RichiesYoung Transport Professional, Project Manager, GHD
Hon Julie Anne GenterMinister for Women, Associate Minister of Transport, Associate Minister of Health
Hon Michael WoodMinister of Transport
Howard CattermoleChief Financial Officer, Waka Kotahi
James CampbellPrincipal Adviser, Mobility & Safety, Ministry of Transport – Te Manatu Waka
Jason KruppDeputy Chief Executive Advocacy, Local Government NZ
Jeff DevineWhangarei District Council
Jeremy BlakePrincipal Advisor, Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency
Jim HarlandDirector Regional Relationships (Southern), NZ Transport Agency
Jim HarlandChief Executive, Waimakariri District Council
Ben SimonsSenior Policy Advisor - Regulatory Policy, Waka Kotahi
Katie MayesManager System Long Term View
Kelsy SeybPrincipal Structural Engineer and Team Leader, AECOM
Kerryn MerrimanProgramme Lead, IDMF Review, NZTA
Lauren SemplePartner, Greenwood Roche
Leah MurphyNational Manager Cycleway Projects, Investment, Planning and Risk, KiwiRail
Lisa RossiterSenior Manager Environment and Sustainability, Waka Kotahi
Malcolm AlexanderLGNZ
Mark AllanInfrastructure Development Engineer – South Major Projects South-East, Integrated Networks, Auckland Transport
Mark CrudenCo-Director of Meyer Cruden Engineering Ltd and Chair of National Pavements Technical Group
Mark RatcliffeInterim Chief Executive, NZTA
Marlon Bridge, BCOM, DIP COM, CAActing Director, Te Tari Taiwhenua Internal Affairs
Miles LindSenior Project Manager, System Design and Delivery, NZTA
Murray SherwinChair, NZ Productivity Commission
Neha SharmaIntermediate Transport Engineer, Transport & Infrastructure, Wellington City Council
Neil CookDeputy General Manager Regulatory Services and Director of Land Transport, Waka Kotahi
Nick LeggettChief Executive Officer, Road Transport Forum
Peter SilcockChief Executive, Civil Contractors New Zealand Inc
Rachel PembertonClimate Change Manager, Nelson City Council
Rashmi PereraAsset Technician - West Waikato NOC, Fulton Hogan Ltd
Riccardo AreosaActing Manager – Revenue Assessments, NZTA
Richard SaundersDunedin City Council
Robyn FindlayYoung Transport Professional
Seb BrownPolicy Adviser, Ministry of Transport
Shaun HubbardProgramme Director, Way to Go
Siobhan ProcterChief Infrastructure Officer, Wellington City Council
Stacy GoldsworthyTechnical Manager, Civil Contractors NZ
Stephanie CampbellGM, Land Use Strategy, KiwiRail
Steve MuttonDirector Regional Relationships, Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency
Stuart WoodsProgramme Lead – Resilience, NZ Transport Agency
Susan Freeman-GreeneChief Executive, Local Government New Zealand
Tim BamfordStrategy and Insights Manager, Heritage and Visitor Unit, Department of Conservation
Tim BarrySenior Manager, Safety and Wellness, NZTA
Tim CrowManager, System Management - Auckland, NZTA
Tinaka MearnsRegional Visitor Planning Manager, Department of Conservation
Todd MoyleChief Operating Officer, KiwiRail
Tom SimonsonPrincipal Policy Adviser, Local Government NZ
Tony McHargChief Executive, AIG NZ
Wayne NewmanManaging Director, Cresmere Consulting
Wayne OldfieldSenior Manager, System Management, NZTA
Go to Top