Our Location

NZTA, Private Bag 6995, Wellington 6141, New Zealand
04 894 5051
[email protected]

RCA Forum Executive Administrator

Suzanne Madsen
RCA Forum Executive Administrator

Executive Committee Members

Steve Mutton
RCAF Chair
Director Regional Relationship, Waka Kotahi

Don Cameron
RCAF Deputy Chair
Mayor, Ruapehu District Council

Darryl Lew
Director Operations Planning, Department of Conservation

Murray Burt
Chief Engineer, Integrated Networks Division

Jim Paterson
Transportation Manager, Western Bay of Plenty District Council

Alec Louverdis
Group Manager Infrastructure, Nelson City Council

Siobhan Procter
Chief Infrastructure Officer, Wellington City Council