Meetings and minutes

Next meeting

  • Not yet scheduled

Last meeting

Previous meetings



  • Eddie Cook, KiwiRail
  • Chris Cordwell, Auckland Transport
  • Michael Kulpa, RATA-Waikato
  • John Price, Wellington City Council
  • Glenn Bunting, NZ Transport Agency
  • Peter Standring, Gore District Council
  • Tom Simonson, LGNZ
  • Wayne Newman, Research and Guidelines Steering Group, RCA Forum

Retired members

  • Warren Furner, Ruapehu District Council
  • Alan Stevens, Civil Contractors
  • Dawn Shannon, Hamilton City Council
  • Stephen Howard, Auckland Transport
  • Joanna Towler, RATA Waikato