

Meeting of the Road Controlling Authorities Forum Executive Committee 18 March 2015

11.30am-3.00pm

(lunch served in the meeting room at 12.30pm) NZTA National Office, Chewslane - Rm 2.32

Members

Ross Paterson - Co Chair Kaye Clark - Co Chair, Jim Paterson - Finance

Murray Hasler - Research and Guidelines

Tommy Parker Thomas Simonson Dave Jane

Warren Furner Steve Griffin Andrew Scoggins

Debbie Bryant - Administration

WBOPD

NZ Transport Agency

WBOPDC

Gore District Council NZ Transport Agency

LGNZ

Department of Conservation Ruapehu District Council Buller District Council Auckland Transport NZ Transport Agency

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and apologies (Kaye)
 - a.
- 2. Executive Meeting 15 October 2014 (Kaye)
 - a. Minutes
 - b. Matters arising and open actions (actions list)
- 3. Review of attendance at 28 November 2014 Forum (Debbie)
 - a. Forum attendees
 - b. Feedback form
- 4. Forum Agenda 8 May 2015 Wellington (Kaye)
 - a. Forum: Theme and speakers
- 5. Finance Report (Jim)
 - a. Year to Date
 - b. Cash flow to year end
- 6. Research and Guidelines Report (Murray)
- 7. General Business
 - a.
 - b.