## Schedule of members

Convenor/s	Members	Administration
Gerry Dance (NZTA)	Glenn Bunting, Network Manager, Safety & Environment, NZTA	Wayne Newman
Wayne Newman (RGSG)	Tim Hughes, National Traffic and Safety Engineer, NZ Transport Agency	Gerry Dance
	Kathryn King, Walking and Cycling Manager, Auckland Transport	
	Ina Stenzel, Principal Specialis-Walking and Cycling, Auckland Transport	
	Susan Lilley, Senior Transport Planner, Dunedin City Council	
	Steve Dejong, Traffic Engineer, Christchurch City Council	
	Paul Barker, Safe and Sustainable Transport Manager, Wellington City Council	
	Glen Connolly, Transportation Planner, Palmerston North City Council	
	Claire Sharland, Asset Manager, Transportation, Taupo District Council	
	Clare Cassidy, Planning Engineer, Transport, Tauranga City Council	
	Andrea Timings, Network Operations Engineer (Safety), Hamilton City Council	
	Gerry Dance, Principal Adviser, System Design & Delivery, NZTA	
	Simon Kennett, Senior Project Manager, System Design & Delivery, NZTA	
	Richard Bean, Senior Engineer, NZ Transport Agency	
	Claire Graham, Senior Specialist Walking and Cycling, Auckland Transport	
	Jodie Lawson, Sustainable Transport Team Leader, Rotorua Lakes District C.	
	Nick Marshall, Senior Roading Engineer, Whangarei District Council	
	Simon Cager, Senior Project Engineer, Hutt City Council	
	Glen Koorey, IPENZ Transportation Group	